if you love the oatmeal, read this

Cartoonist turns lawsuit threat into $100K charity fundraiser – Digital Life.

People can be such assholes.  I don’t blame the lawyer for the initial action, he was just doing what his client wanted, but when the lawyer claims that raising money for charity through a legitimate site is illegal and he plans on trying to shut it does – that make him an asshole in my book

About DavieO

A 45-yr old (in 2015) guy that is living down south, problem is I'm from New England. Got a wife, three kids (one with autism, the other two are twins (but neither are in curls)), and a dog. We are living the good life, just barely. I'm hoping to use this as a creative outlet, being able to write about things I see, hear, view and like and things going on in my life at that point. Could be about fitness, eating, baseball, football, kids, home, life, cooking (my other creative outlet), and anything else I find amusing, interesting, or just have a few (or many) comments on.
This entry was posted in Stuff that interested me at the time. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

